Sunday, January 19, 2014

Blake Pieces Released

Available for download on Bandcamp.

More information here.

their eyes could not discern

"their eyes could not discern" (January, 2014). A movement from Blake Pieces, music based on William Blake's Book of Urizen.

Powered by Blogger.

Links (pic)

Links (pic)

Labels (pic)

Labels (pic)

About Me

My photo
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
I live near Boston, and compose mostly postminimal and ambient electronic music. I often collaborate with Tim Risher, as part of Tim's project Paragaté.

Music by me, Tim, and Paragaté can be found on the Camerata Music page.


All music and images are copyrighted. All rights reserved, except where otherwise indicated.